Church Staff

Interim Minister:  Pastor Sharon Stonerock

Church Secretary:  Candy Stevely

Church Bookkeeper:  Pat Hubbard

Organists:  Candy Stevely and Karen Fry

Music Director:  Jane Riggs

Church Custodian:  Loren Olds

Church Council Members:

President:  Jack Liggett , Vice-President: Kelvin Weller

Secretary: Melissa Hensley, Treasurer:  Ryan Morrisey

Members-at-large:  Bill Dellinger and Marcia Garver

Web Master

Web Site Development and Maintenance by Larry Hicks


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s